

Member CEO Event – The Morrison Hotel May 31st 2016

Agenda

6.00pm

Networking reception

6.30pm Opening addressKieran McGowan, BITCI Chairperson

Welcome and introduction
Tina Roche, BITCI CEO

Keynote AddressRobert Kirkpatrick, UN Global Pulse

First presentation of Membership Charters to new member companies & Announcement of Business Working Responsibly Mark Companies

Member Keynote Address
Richie Boucher, Group Chief Executive, Bank of Ireland

Second presentation of Membership Charters to new member companies

8.00pm Close of event

Delegate List

Dave Murphy PM Group Shay Walsh BT Ireland

John Gilroy College Proteins Group

Gerry Fitzpatrick Deloitte
Niall Gleeson Veolia

Fintan Slye EirGrid plc

Margot Slattery Sodexo Ireland

Mark Kennedy Mazars

Michael Kennedy Suir Engineering

Sandeep Suri Fidelity Investments Ireland

Jeremy Masding Permanent TSB

Maurice Pratt Uniphar/Board Member

Julian Yarr A&L Goodbody Gerry Quinn Central Bank

Fergal Leamy Coillte

Padraic O'Connell Gas Networks Ireland

Ger Rabbette Uniphar Eoghan Lynch Arup

Alan Murphy Eversheds

Gerry Madden Transdev Dublin Light Rail Limited

Gary Hopwood Ricoh Ireland Ltd

Conor Gilligan Roadbridge Aileen O'Toole AMAS Ltd

John Reynolds Cairn Homes/Board Member
Bernie Gray BetterBoards/Board Member

Aengus McClean AOL/Board member

Bryan Bourke William Fry

Richard Bradley Boots Retail (Irl) Ltd

Kieran McGowan Chair Business in the Community

Maeve McMahon Ulster Bank Group

Sarah Dempsey Ulster Bank

Donald McDonald Arnotts

Robert Kirkpatrick UN Global Pulse

Richie Boucher Bank of Ireland Group Audrey Nolan Bank of Ireland Group Pat Farrell Bank of Ireland Group

Fiona Burke Abbott Laboratories Ireland